Latest News

View All

about the Shropshire FA 

Supporting Football in Shropshire Since 1877

Shropshire FA is the not-for-profit, governing body of football in Shropshire. We grow participation, promote diversity and regulate the sport for everyone to enjoy. With over 170 Clubs and 10,000 diverse players of all ages and abilities playing in the County, Shropshire FA is proud to support football for all.

About Us

Do you have a Safeguarding concern ?

Contact: Victoria Vespa 

Designated Safeguarding Officer here at Shropshire FA:



Email Safeguarding

hi my name is

elsa the elephant

Come and play in Kids World and join in with fun competitions for your chance to win some great prizes. Football is about having fun with your mates but we can also offer you support and guidance on issues that you sometimes may find difficult to talk about.

The FA Player Maker
The FA Playmaker

The FA Playmaker Online Course


It’s perfect for anyone interested in taking a more active role in grassroots football and it’s open to al

Nike Mini Soccer Park Kit