Office Closed

Office Closure

The Shropshire FA offices are now closed to the general public and will reopen on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Following the governments latest announcement The Shropshire FA offices are closed to the general public & will remain closed until Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

SFA members of staff are working from home & can be contacted below:

Business Development: Mick.Murphy@shropshirefa.com
Discipline:
Discipline@shropshirefa.com 
Governance:  Helen.Baldwin@shropshirefa.com
Whole Game: Zoe.Griffiths@shropshirefa.com 
Football Participation (Shropshire): Eve.Bailey@shropshirefa.com 
Referee Development: Referee@shropshirefa.com
Coach Education: Coacheducation@shropshirefa.com
Safeguarding & Welfare: Safeguarding@shropshirefa.com 
Facility Development: Darren.Beech@shropshirefa.com 
Football Participation (Telford & Wrekin): Ian.Preece@shropshirefa.com 

Individual Shropshire FA staff contact information can be found HERE, via the Staff and Board page.